Swinford Jersey Crest

Swinford GAA Fixtures:

Swinford_GAA_Crest

SWINFORD GAA FIXTURES:

(any changes will be posted on Facebook/Twitter/SwinfordGAA.ie)

Tuesday 21st March 5-30pm (Postponed)

Under 16 Div 3 Round 1 Swinford v Burrishoole

Sunday 26th March 11am

Under 16 Div 3 Round 2 Aughamore v Swinford

Sunday 26th March 1pm

Michael Walsh Quarter Final Kiltimagh v Swinford

Thursday 30th March

Under 14 Div 3B Round 1 Burrishoole v Swinford

Under 14 Div 6B Round 1 Swinford v Breaffy

Tuesday 4th April

Minor Div 3 Swinford v Cill Chomain

Thursday 6th April

Under 14 Div 3B Round 2 Swinford v Achill

Weekend 8/9 April

Senior League Div 1E Round 1 Swinford v Breaffy

Senior League Div 1C Round 1 Swinford v Shrule Glencorrib

Sunday 9th April

Under 16 Div 3 Round 4 Swinford v Ardnaree Sarsfields

Thursday 13th April

Under 14 Div 3B Round 3 Kilmeena v Swinford

Friday 14th April

Under 16 Round 8 Swinford v Kilmeena

Weekend 15/16 April

Senior League Dix 1E Round 2 Eastern Gaels v Swinford

Senior League Div1C Round 2 Castlebar Mitchels v Swinford

Tuesday 18th April

Under 16 Div 3 Round 5 Parke v Swinford

Thursday 20th April

Under 14 Round 4 Swinford v Naomh Padraig

Weekend 21/22 April

Under 16 Round 6 Swinford v Hollymount-Carramore

Senior League Div 1E Round 3 Swinford v Hollymount-Carramore

Senior League Div 1C Round 3 Lahardane v Swinford

Tuesday 25th April

Under 16 Div 3 Round 7 Naomh Padraig v Swinford

Thursday 27th April

Under 14 Round 5 Crossmolina v Swinford

Monday 1st May

Minor Div 3 Round 2 Westport St Patricks v Swinford

Friday 5th May

Minor Div 3 Round 3 Swinford v The Neale

Monday 8th May

Minor Div 3 Round 4 Kiltimagh v Swinford

Tuesday 9th May

Under 16 Div 3 Round 9 Balla v Swinford

Friday 12th May

Minor Div 3 Round 5 Mayo Gaels v Swinford

 

 

Leave a Reply