Weekly News

Swinford GAA Weekly News

Swinford_GAA_Crest

Swinford GAA 50/50 draw

This weeks draw was held in Bolands and thanks to a generous sponsor Swinford Day Care Patient Fund is €485 better off. The winning envelope was sold in Whitehouse
Envelopes are available in most business premises and online through www.swinfordgaa.ie where tickets can be purchased in bundles of 10/25/52 weeks. Next draw is in Julians on the  17th April. Draw envelopes are available at €2 each or 3 for €5.

Club Mailing List

If you wish to be added to our club mailing list please send an e-mail to swinfordgaa@gmail.com

Table Quiz

There will be a GAA fundraising Quiz in The Sheepwalk Bar on Friday 27th April 9pm. (Note new date)

Swinford GAA Upcoming Fixtures (subject to change)
Thursday 12th April 7pm
Under 14 League Swinford v Burrishoole at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Friday 13th April 7pm
Minor League Breaffy v Swinford in Breaffy

Saturday 14th April 7pm
Centenary Cup Swinford v Ballaghadereen

Tuesday 17th April 7-45pm
Under 16 League Eastern Gaels v Swinford

Thursday 19th April 7pm
Under 14 League Eastern Gaels v Swinford

Friday 20th April 7pm
Minor League Hollymount-Carramore v Swinford

Saturday 21st April 7pm
Senior League Swinford v Killala
Tuesday 24th April 7pm
Under 16 Swinford v Hollymount-Carramore at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Thursday 26th April 7pm
Under 14 League Achill v Swinford in Achill
Saturday 28th April
Senior League Westport v Swinford

Saturday 5th May
Senior League Tourmakeady v Swinford

Thursday 10th May
Canon Henry Charlestown v Swinford

Leave a Reply