Weekly News

Swinford GAA Weekly News

Swinford_GAA_Crest

50/50 Draw

This weeks draw was held in Julians and Bernadette Henry won €714
Envelopes are available in most business premises and online through www.swinfordgaa.ie where tickets can be purchased in bundles of 10/25/52 weeks. Next draw is in Franks Place, Killasser on the 9th May. Draw envelopes are available at 3 for €5.

Fixtures:

Swinford GAA
Swinford GAA

Thursday 4th May 7pm

Under 16 Div 3 Swinford v Kilmeena

Friday 5th May 7pm

Minor Div 3 Round 3 Kiltimagh v Swinford

Saturday 6th May 11am

Under 10 League Breaffy v Swinford

Saturday 6th May 7pm

Senior League Div 1E Moy Davitts v Swinford

Sunday 7th May 4pm

Intermediate Championshp Swinford v Shrule Glencorrib

Monday 8th May 7pm

Minor Div 3 Round 4 Swinford v Moy Davitts

Monday 8th May 6-30pm

Under 12 Spring League Swinford v Kiltimagh

Tuesday 9th May 7pm

Under 16 Div 3 Balla v Swinford

Wednesday 10th May

Canon Henry Cup Charlestown v Swinford

Thursday 11th May 7pm

Under 14 Div 6B Swinford B v Castlebar Mitchels C

Friday 12th May

Minor Div 3 Round 5 Swinford v The Neale

Saturday 13th May 5pm

Under 16 Div 3 Round 9 Balla v Swinford

Any changes will be on our facebook page and swinfordgaa.ie

Mayo GAA Draw Tickets 2017

gaa-draw-tkt-001

The county board club development draw tickets for €100 are now available from club officers. There will be six draws with prizefund of €97,000.

Minor League Div3

Our minors drew with Mayo Gaels last night on a score of 4-14 2-26. They came back from a deficit of 7 points to draw the game. That is a win and a draw in the league to date. Next outing is a trip to Kiltimagh on Friday 5th.

Club Mailing List

If you wish to be added to our club mailing list please send an e-mail to swinfordgaa@gmail.com

Leave a Reply