image-59

Swinford GAA Upcoming Fixtures

Swinford_GAA_Crest

Swinford GAA Upcoming Fixtures (subject to change)

Thursday 5th April 7pm
Minor League Swinford v Kiltimagh at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Thursday 5th April 7pm
Under 14 League Achill v Swinford in Achill

Saturday 7th April 4pm
Intermediate Championship Islandeady v Swinford in Islandeady

Tuesday 10th April 7pm
Under 16 League Swinford v Burrishoole at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Thursday 12th April 7pm
Under 14 League Swinford v Burrishoole at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Friday 13th April 7pm
Minor League Breaffy v Swinford in Breaffy

Saturday 14th April 7pm
Senior League Swinford v Killala

Tuesday 17th April 7-45pm
Under 16 League Eastern Gaels v Swinford

Thursday 19th April 7pm
Under 14 League Eastern Gaels v Swinford

Friday 20th April 7pm
Minor League Hollymount-Carramore v Swinford

Tuesday 24th April 7pm
Under 16 Swinford v Hollymount-Carramore at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Saturday 28th April
Senior League Westport v Swinford

Saturday 5th May
Senior League Tourmakeady v Swinford

Thursday 10th May
Canon Henry Charlestown v Swinford

Leave a Reply