Swinford_GAA_Crest

July Underage Fixtures

Minor Summer League:

Friday 1st July 7pm

Swinford Parke v Kiltimagh

Friday 8th July 7pm

Burrishoole v Swinford Parke in Newport

Friday 15th July 7pm

Swinford Parke v Ballyhaunis Gaels

Under 16 Championship

Tuesday 5th July 7pm

Bohola Moy Davitts v Swinford in Foxford

Tuesday 19th July 7pm

Swinford v Ballyhaunis at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Tuesday 26th July 7pm

Swinford v The Neale at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

East Mayo Under 14B Championship

Thursday 7th July 7pm

Swinford v Ballyhaunis at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Under 12 Summer League

Monday 27th June 7pm

Swinford v Ballinrobe at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Monday 4th July 7pm

Swinford v Kilmeena at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Monday 11th July 7pm

Claremorris v Swinford in Claremorris

Monday 18th July 7pm

Ballintubber v Swinford in Ballintubber

Under 10 Go Games

Saturday 2nd July 11am

Kiltimagh v Swinford in Kiltimagh

Saturday 16th July 11am

Swinford v Breaffy at Robert McCallion Memorial Park

Saturday 30th July 11am

Ballinrobe v Swinford in Ballinrobe

Leave a Reply